Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 4
  • Lire la vidéo

Ensemble True Balance

Texture & Application

Prix normal
€24,00
Prix normal
€30,00
Prix de vente
€24,00
Taxes incluses.

Free Serum when you spend £45+

For Peaux grasses à mixtes

Économisez 13 £ sur notre routine de soins de la peau équilibrante lorsque vous achetez ce pack ! Comprend quatre produits conçus non seulement pour équilibrer votre peau, mais aussi pour la détoxifier, la calmer et la nettoyer !

Ce lot comprend notre nettoyant pour le visage Daily Detox (100 ml), le gel-crème True Balance (50 ml), le masque SOS True Balance ( 30ml), Salicylic Rescue Serum (10ml) pour une routine quotidienne simple qui protège et décongestionne les peaux grasses et sujettes aux imperfections.
CONTENTS

Ce forfait comprend :

Daily Detox Facial Wash 100 ml : Un nettoyant visage équilibrant pour détoxifier les peaux normales à mixtes.

True Balance SOS Mask 30 ml : Un masque clarifiant à l'argile conçu pour aider à réduire les pores obstrués et l'apparence des imperfections.

Salicylic Rescue Serum 10 ml : Un sérum bio qui agit pour diminuer la production de sébum et les imperfections.

True Balance Gel Crème 50 ml : Une formule gel-crème qui utilise des actifs naturels pour protéger et équilibrer les peaux grasses et sujettes à l'acné.

HOW TO USE

Daily Detox Facial Wash : Appliquez une petite quantité de nettoyant pour le visage sur le visage et le cou humides. Massez le nettoyant sur votre peau, en faisant attention lorsque vous appliquez le nettoyant sur le contour des yeux. Rincez et séchez.

Masque SOS True Balance : Appliquez une couche épaisse du masque sur une peau nettoyée, en prenant soin d'éviter la zone délicate des yeux. Laisser agir cinq minutes, puis rincer à l'eau tiède.

Salicylic Rescue Serum : Appliquez une pompe du sérum anti-imperfections sur votre visage et votre cou, ou appliquez directement sur les zones à problèmes.

Gel-crème True Balance : Appliquez une petite quantité de notre crème hydratante pour peaux grasses sur une peau nettoyée. Massez doucement votre visage et votre cou, en prenant soin de la zone délicate des yeux.

FULL INGREDIENTS

Gel crème True Balance 50 ml : Aqua (eau), glycérine, coco-caprylate, alcool cétéarylique, glutamate de stéaroyle de sodium, bentonite, stéarate de glycéryle, esters de jojoba, huile de graines de Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba)*, parfum (parfum d'origine naturelle), Morinda citrifolia lysat de culture de cals, extrait de graines de Moringa oleifera, hyaluronate de sodium, poudre de jus de feuilles d'Aloe barbadensis*, cire de graines d'Helianthus annuus (tournesol), huile de graines d'Helianthus annuus (tournesol), cellulose microcristalline, acide citrique, déshydroacétate de sodium, gomme de cellulose, gomme de xanthane, Anisate de sodium, Lévulinate de sodium, Tocophérol, Gluconate de sodium, Polyglycérine-3, Maltodextrine.

Masque True Balance SOS 30 ml : Aqua (eau), Caprylic/Capric triglyceride, Glyceryl stearate, Kaolin, Zea mays (maïs) amidon*, Illite, Pentylène glycol (issu de la canne à sucre), Salix alba (saule) extrait d'écorce, Candelilla/ jojoba / Esters polyglycéryl-3 de son de riz, Poudre de feuilles de Moringa oleifera*, Parfum (parfum d'origine naturelle), Lysat de culture de cals de Morinda citrifolia, Poudre de jus de feuilles d'Aloe barbadensis*, Montmorillonite, Glycérine, Alcool cétéarylique, Lactylate de stéaroyle de sodium, Glutamate de stéaroyle de sodium, Acide citrique acide

Salicylic Rescue Serum 10ml : Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Aqua (eau), Salix nigra (saule) extrait d'écorce, Pentylene glycol (issu de la canne à sucre), Copaifera officinalis (balsam copaiba) Resin*, Glycerin**, Carapa guaianensis seed oil* , Huile de fruit d'Euterpe oleracea*, Gomme de xanthane, Parfum (parfum d'origine naturelle), Gomme de sclérote, Lécithine, Pullulane, Acide lactique, Silice, Linalol, Limonène.

Daily Detox Facial Wash 100 ml : Aqua (eau), Sodium coco-sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Decyl glucoside, Caprylyl / capryl glucoside, Parfum (Parfum d'origine naturelle), Lycium barbarum fruit extract*, Moringa oleifera seed extract, Aloe barbadensis leaf poudre de jus*, Lauryl glucoside, Oléate de glycéryle, Coco-glucoside, Acide citrique, Acide lévulinique, Lévulinate de sodium, Benzoate de sodium, Phytate de sodium, Maltodextrine, Linalool, Limonène.

DELIVERY AND RETURNS

Returns: We have a 90 day no quibble returns policy. 

UK: free Royal Mail 1st Class delivery over £30 and DHL express delivery over £100

Europe: free economy duty paid delivery over €30 and DHL express duty paid delivery over €120

USA: free economy delivery over £30 and DHL express delivery over £120*

Rest of World: free DHL express delivery over £120*

Evolve Gift / bundle True Balance Bundle
Evolve Gift / bundle True Balance Bundle
Ensemble True Balance

SKINCARE Benefits

- Cet ensemble de produits agit pour équilibrer les peaux grasses et mixtes

- Aide à éliminer l'excès de sébum, la pollution et les impuretés de la peau.

- Réduit l'apparence des imperfections

- Lisse la peau, exfolie en douceur et désobstrue les pores

Sustainability

  • Recycling

    Les bouteilles et pots en verre sont recyclables.

    Les couvercles en plastique sont recyclables.

    Les pompes en plastique ne sont pas facilement recyclables mais sont réutilisables.

    La boîte en papier d'herbe est recyclable.

    L'étiquette du produit n'est pas recyclable.

  • ETHICAL PRODUCTION

    Made by hand at our eco studio in Hertfordshire, England.

    We are a certified living wage and living hours employer.

certifications

  • Cruelty free

    By Cruelty Free International

  • certified vegan

    By the Vegan Society

  • B Corp

    We are a certified B Corp

What you Thought

  • J'ai acheté cet ensemble fin janvier et j'ai commencé à l'utiliser environ 7 jours jusqu'à présent.

    J'ai déjà acheté le nettoyant pour le visage avec le tonique pour le visage et je peux recommander ce produit à 100% à tous ceux qui souffrent de peau mixte.

    La crème pour le visage et le sérum sont vraiment agréables, légers, pénètrent très rapidement sur ma peau et laissent une peau douce comme celle d'un bébé. J'ai une peau mixte et mon front était tellement gras et brillant avec cette crème que je ne le remarque pas du tout jusqu'à présent. J'espère qu'il en sera de même en été.

    Ne pas mentionner que les masques faciaux ont une si bonne odeur et aident également vraiment à nourrir ma peau.

    Dans l'ensemble, la peau de mon visage est comme jamais auparavant. Je suis si heureux de trouver ces produits et je continuerai à les utiliser.

  • J'étais un peu incertaine de la nouvelle crème gel car la lotion équilibrante était la seule crème hydratante que j'avais trouvée qui ne me rendait pas grasse en une heure, mais l'ensemble est fabuleux, enfin une crème qui m'aide à briller ! Merci!

1 de 3

KEY INGREDIENTS

Cellules souches végétales de noni

Originaires d'Asie du Sud-Est et d'Australie, les cellules souches de la plante de noni désarment les bactéries en perturbant leur mode de communication afin de les empêcher de se répliquer et de bouleverser la surface de la peau. Cet ingrédient naturel de haute technologie est également anti-inflammatoire et il a été cliniquement prouvé qu'il réduit la taille des pores jusqu'à 48 % et réduit la présence de points noirs jusqu'à 15 %.

Peptides de Moringa

Utilisés en Afrique pour purifier l'eau, les Peptides de Moringa protègent la peau en empêchant les microparticules de pollution telles que les gaz d'échappement de voiture de coller à la peau. Les autres avantages du Moringa incluent le rééquilibrage de la production d'huile naturelle, ce qui en fait une excellente crème contre l'acné pour les peaux sujettes aux imperfections, et également la prévention des dommages causés par les radicaux libres et la pollution.

Baie de Goji

Ce superfruit exotique est considéré comme l'un des ingrédients nutritifs les plus riches et les aliments naturels anti-âge les plus puissants au monde. Avec ses propriétés antioxydantes, il combat l'effet des radicaux libres et possède également des propriétés hydratantes, apaisantes et détoxifiantes.

FAQs

Which certifications does this product have?

Ce lot contient des produits certifiés végétaliens et COSMOS Organic.

Is THE PACKAGING Recyclable?

Les bouteilles et pots en verre sont recyclables.

Les couvercles en plastique sont recyclables.

Les pompes en plastique ne sont pas facilement recyclables mais sont réutilisables.

La boîte en papier d'herbe est recyclable.

L'étiquette du produit n'est pas recyclable.

Is it Pregnancy Safe?

En raison des huiles essentielles / allergènes de parfum provenant de notre mélange de parfums 100 % naturels, ces produits ne sont pas recommandés pour une utilisation pendant la grossesse.

How to Store?

Chaque produit de ce lot est livré dans une bouteille ou un bocal en verre entièrement recyclable avec un couvercle ou une pompe en plastique recyclé. Nous utilisons du verre plus foncé pour protéger nos incroyables activités et ingrédients naturels et permettre à votre produit d'avoir une durée de conservation plus longue.

Tous nos cartons de produits sont fabriqués à partir de Cairn Eco Kraft 100 % recyclé, qui se recycle facilement en même temps que votre recyclage de papier/carton. Afin de vous assurer que vos nouveaux produits vous parviennent en toute sécurité, nous utilisons des cacahuètes d'emballage à base d'amidon de maïs. Ceux-ci sont biodégradables et peuvent être lavés dans votre évier sous l'eau courante, ne produisant aucun déchet !

How much to Use?

Voir chaque page de produit pour les quantités recommandées

How Long Does this Last?

Voir chaque produit individuel

Skip to product information
1 of 4
  • Play video

True Balance Bundle

Regular price
£49.00
Regular price
£62.00
Sale price
£49.00
Tax included.

For Oily to combination skin

Save £13 on our balancing skincare routine when you buy this bundle! Featuring four products designed to not only balance your skin but detoxify, calm, and clear too!

This bundle includes our Daily Detox Facial Wash (100ml), True Balance Gel Cream (50ml), True Balance SOS Mask (30ml), Salicylic Rescue Serum (10ml) for a simple, daily routine that protects and decongests oily and blemish prone skin.
CONTENTS

This bundle includes:

Daily Detox Facial Wash 100ml: A balancing face wash to detoxify normal to combination skin.

True Balance SOS Mask 30ml: A clarifying clay mask designed to help reduce clogged pores and the appearance of blemishes.

Salicylic Rescue Serum 10ml: An organic serum that works to decrease sebum production and blemishes.

True Balance Gel Cream 50ml: A gel-to-cream formula which uses natural actives to protect and balance oily and acne prone skin.

HOW TO USE

Daily Detox Facial Wash: Apply a small amount of face wash to a damp face and neck. Massage the wash into your skin, taking care when applying the cleanser to the eye area. Rinse and pat dry.

True Balance SOS Mask: Apply a thick layer of the mask onto cleansed skin, being careful to avoid the delicate eye area. Leave for five minutes, then rinse away using warm water.

Salicylic Rescue Serum: Apply one pump of the blemish serum onto your face and neck, or alternatively apply directly onto problem areas.

True Balance Gel Cream: Apply a small amount of our moisturiser for oily skin to cleansed skin. Gently massage into your face and neck, taking care around the delicate eye area.

FULL INGREDIENTS

True Balance Gel Cream 50ml: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Coco-caprylate, Cetearyl alcohol, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Bentonite, Glyceryl stearate, Jojoba esters, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil*, Parfum (naturally derived fragrance), Morinda citrifolia callus culture lysate, Moringa oleifera seed extract, Sodium hyaluronate, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed wax, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Microcrystalline cellulose, Citric acid, Sodium dehydroacetate, Cellulose gum, Xanthan gum, Sodium anisate, Sodium levulinate, Tocopherol, Sodium gluconate, Polyglycerin-3, Maltodextrin.

True Balance SOS Mask 30ml: Aqua (water), Caprylic/ Capric triglyceride, Glyceryl stearate, Kaolin, Zea mays (corn) starch*, Illite, Pentylene glycol (from sugar cane), Salix alba (willow) bark extract, Candelilla/ jojoba/ rice bran polyglyceryl-3 esters, Moringa oleifera leaf powder*, Parfum (naturally derived fragrance), Morinda citrifolia callus culture lysate, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Montmorillonite, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Sodium stearoyl glutamate, Citric acid

Salicylic Rescue Serum 10ml: Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Aqua (water), Salix nigra (willow) bark extract, Pentylene glycol (from sugar cane), Copaifera officinalis (balsam copaiba) Resin*, Glycerin**, Carapa guaianensis seed oil*, Euterpe oleracea fruit oil*, Xanthan gum, Parfum (naturally derived fragrance), Sclerotium gum, Lecithin, Pullulan, Lactic acid, Silica, Linalool, Limonene.

Daily Detox Facial Wash 100ml: Aqua (water), Sodium coco-sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Decyl glucoside, Caprylyl / capryl glucoside, Parfum (Naturally derived fragrance), Lycium barbarum fruit extract*, Moringa oleifera seed extract, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Lauryl glucoside, Glyceryl oleate, Coco-glucoside, Citric acid, Levulinic acid, Sodium levulinate, Sodium benzoate, Sodium phytate, Maltodextrin, Linalool, Limonene.

DELIVERY AND RETURNS

Returns: We have a 90 day no quibble returns policy. 

UK: free Royal Mail 1st Class delivery over £25 and DHL express delivery over £70

Europe: free economy duty paid delivery over €30 and DHL express duty paid delivery over €80

USA: free economy delivery over £30 and DHL express delivery over £80*

Rest of World: free DHL express delivery over £80*

Evolve Gift / bundle True Balance Bundle
Evolve Gift / bundle True Balance Bundle
True Balance Bundle

SKINCARE Benefits

- This bundle of products works to balance oily and combination skin

- Helps to remove excess oil, pollution and impurities from the skin.

- Reduces the appearance of blemishes

- Smooths skin, gently exfoliating and unclogging pores

Sustainability

  • Recycling

    The glass bottles and jars are recyclable.

    The plastic lids are recyclable.

    The plastic pumps are not easily recyclable but are reusable.

    The grass paper box is recyclable.

    The product label is not recyclable.

  • ETHICAL PRODUCTION

    Made by hand at our eco studio in Hertfordshire, England.

    We are a certified living wage and living hours employer.

certifications

  • Cruelty free

    By Cruelty Free International

  • certified vegan

    By the Vegan Society

  • B Corp

    We are a certified B Corp

What you Thought

  • I bought this bundle at the end of January and started using it about 7 days so far.

    I have purchased the face wash before with the face tonic and I can 100% recommend this product to everyone who is suffering with combination skin.

    The face cream and the serum is really nice lightweight absorbs very quickly on my skin and leaves soft skin like a babies. I have a combination skin and my forehead used to get so oily and shiny with this cream I do not notice it at all so far. I do hope it will continue to be the same in the summer time as well.

    Not mentioning the face masks has such a great smell and also really helps nourish my skin.

    In overall my face skin feels like never before. I am so happy to find these products and will continue using.

  • I was abit unsure at the new gel cream as the balance lotion was the only moisturiser I had found that didn't make me look greasy within an hour but the set is fab, finally a cream that helps me glow! Thankyou!

1 of 3

KEY INGREDIENTS

Noni Plant Stem Cells

Native to South East Asia and Australia, the noni plant stem cells disarm bacteria by disrupting the way they communicate in order to stop them replicating themselves and upsetting the skin's surface. This high-tech natural ingredient is also anti-inflammatory and has been clinically proven to reduce the size of pores by up to 48% and reduce the presence of blackheads by up to 15%.

Moringa Peptides

Used in Africa to purify water, Moringa Peptides protect the skin by preventing micro particles of pollution such as car fumes from sticking to the skin. Other Moringa benefits include rebalancing natural oil production, making this a great acne cream for blemish prone skin, and also preventing free radical and pollution damage.

Goji Berry

This exotic superfruit is considered as one of the richest nutritious ingredients and the world's most powerful anti-ageing natural foods. With its antioxidant properties, it fights off the effect of free radicals and also has moisturising, soothing and detoxifying properties.

FAQs

Which certifications does this product have?

This bundle contains products that are certified vegan and COSMOS Organic.

Is THE PACKAGING Recyclable?

The glass bottles and jars are recyclable.

The plastic lids are recyclable.

The plastic pumps are not easily recyclable but are reusable.

The grass paper box is recyclable.

The product label is not recyclable.

Is it Pregnancy Safe?

This product is pregnancy safe which means that women who are pregnant are able to use this throughout their pregnancy.

How to Store?

Each product in this bundle comes in a fully recyclable glass bottle or jar with a recycled plastic lid or pump. We use darker glass to protect our amazing natural activities and ingredients and allow your product to have a longer shelf life.

All of our product cartons are made from 100% recycled Cairn Eco Kraft which is easily recycled alongside your paper/cardboard recycling. In order to make sure your new products arrive safely to you we use corn starch packing peanuts. These are biodegradable and can be washed away down your sink under running water, producing zero waste!

How much to Use?

See each product page for recommended amounts

How Long Does this Last?

See each individual product